GOVERNMENT SLAVES http://govtslaves.info Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:49:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Venezuela Supermarket Looting Leaves One Dead, Dozens Detained http://govtslaves.info/venezuela-supermarket-looting-leaves-one-dead-dozens-detained/ http://govtslaves.info/venezuela-supermarket-looting-leaves-one-dead-dozens-detained/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:49:45 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=52006 http://govtslaves.info/venezuela-supermarket-looting-leaves-one-dead-dozens-detained/feed/ 0 Scientists: GM Organisms Could Cause Environmental Disasters http://govtslaves.info/scientists-gm-organisms-could-cause-environmental-disasters/ http://govtslaves.info/scientists-gm-organisms-could-cause-environmental-disasters/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:35:43 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=52003 http://govtslaves.info/scientists-gm-organisms-could-cause-environmental-disasters/feed/ 0 Baltimore Sees 11 Shootings, 2 Of Them Fatal, In The First Days Of August http://govtslaves.info/baltimore-sees-11-shootings-2-of-them-fatal-in-the-first-days-of-august/ http://govtslaves.info/baltimore-sees-11-shootings-2-of-them-fatal-in-the-first-days-of-august/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:26:32 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=52000 http://govtslaves.info/baltimore-sees-11-shootings-2-of-them-fatal-in-the-first-days-of-august/feed/ 0 Container Freight Rates From Asia To Europe Crash 23% In One Week http://govtslaves.info/container-freight-rates-from-asia-to-europe-crash-23-in-one-week/ http://govtslaves.info/container-freight-rates-from-asia-to-europe-crash-23-in-one-week/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 02:16:28 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51997 http://govtslaves.info/container-freight-rates-from-asia-to-europe-crash-23-in-one-week/feed/ 0 700,000 U.S. Seniors Owe $18 Billion In Student Debt http://govtslaves.info/700000-u-s-seniors-owe-18-billion-in-student-debt/ http://govtslaves.info/700000-u-s-seniors-owe-18-billion-in-student-debt/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 01:05:59 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51994 http://govtslaves.info/700000-u-s-seniors-owe-18-billion-in-student-debt/feed/ 0 Jon Stewart Is A Tool Of The Obama Administration http://govtslaves.info/jon-stewart-is-a-tool-of-the-obama-administration/ http://govtslaves.info/jon-stewart-is-a-tool-of-the-obama-administration/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:54:15 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51992 http://govtslaves.info/jon-stewart-is-a-tool-of-the-obama-administration/feed/ 1 Norway’s Police Haven’t Killed A Single Person In Nearly 10 Years http://govtslaves.info/norways-police-havent-killed-a-single-person-in-nearly-10-years/ http://govtslaves.info/norways-police-havent-killed-a-single-person-in-nearly-10-years/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:46:40 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51989 http://govtslaves.info/norways-police-havent-killed-a-single-person-in-nearly-10-years/feed/ 0 Journalist Murdered In Mexico City Had Signs Of Torture http://govtslaves.info/journalist-murdered-in-mexico-city-had-signs-of-torture/ http://govtslaves.info/journalist-murdered-in-mexico-city-had-signs-of-torture/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 23:47:05 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51986 http://govtslaves.info/journalist-murdered-in-mexico-city-had-signs-of-torture/feed/ 0 VA Throws 1,100 Veterans Medical Records In Trash http://govtslaves.info/va-throws-1100-veterans-medical-records-in-trash/ http://govtslaves.info/va-throws-1100-veterans-medical-records-in-trash/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 22:43:37 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51984 http://govtslaves.info/va-throws-1100-veterans-medical-records-in-trash/feed/ 1 Donald Trump Accuses Obama Of Doing Absolutely Nothing For The Black Community http://govtslaves.info/donald-trump-accuses-obama-of-doing-absolutely-nothing-for-the-black-community/ http://govtslaves.info/donald-trump-accuses-obama-of-doing-absolutely-nothing-for-the-black-community/#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2015 22:33:25 +0000 http://govtslaves.info/?p=51981 http://govtslaves.info/donald-trump-accuses-obama-of-doing-absolutely-nothing-for-the-black-community/feed/ 5